• + 03552-255486
  • principalkalimpongcollege@gmal.com


The Governing Body of the College is at the apex of the college administration. Under the Governing Body is the Principal who is the overall charge of the academic and non-academic administration. The Principal is also the ex-officio Secretary of the Governing Body. There is a Teacher in Charge for the Commerce section which runs as morning shift. There is an Internal Quality Assessment Cell to look after academic development. There is teachers' Council and a number of Committees to assist the Principal. The teaching and non-teaching staffs are included in these various committees.


Members of the Governing Body 28/7/2015 to 28/7/2019
1. Mr. Kumar Prasad Chhetri, - President
2. Dr.Rajendra Prasad Dhakal, - Principal & Secretary
3. Ari Ashok Pradhan,Univ Nominee - Member
4. Mrs.SikhaRai, DPI Nomine - Member
5. Mrs. L Foning, DPI Nominee - Member
6. Sri DeoduttaRai. Teachers' Rep - Member
7. Mrs. A K Subba, Teachers' Rep - Member
8. Dr J S Pradhan, Teachers' Rep - Member
9. Sri M Dasgupta, Teachers' rep - Member
10. Sri B B Sharma. NT Staff Rep. - Member
11. Sri C M Dhamala, NT Staff Rep. - Member
12. Sri Manish Khaling. Students Rep – Member

Contact info

Visit us


Call us

03552-255486, 255231, 255877

College Timing

Mon-Sat 09:00 AM - 03:00PM

Leave message

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Sign Up